You Are Reading

chamber music

audio visual performance, ensemble und video, multimediale werke, performances, zwei Klaviere und Elektronik

chamber music

Trilogie für zwei Flügel (2018)

45min piano cycle for two pianos, tape and live-electronics

KreisIncrease (2018)

for two pianos, tape and live-electronics

Keep quiet and dance #1 (2018/19)

for voice, clarinet, percussion, violin, cello and electronics

Keep quite and Dance (2018)

for singer, clarinet, violin and cello and electronics

#AsPresentAsPossible (2017)

for performer, piano, percussion, video & electronics

Key of absence (2017)

for two pianos, tape and live-electronics

Public Privacy #6: voice – bright no more (2017)

performance scene for singer, video and electronics

Public Privacy #5 Aria (2016)

for synthesizer and live video

Public Privacy #4 Leap in the dark (2015)

for e-guitar, video and tape

play me back and forth (2015)

for soprano, clarinet, cello, sampler, drumset, e-zither, video & electronics

Key of presence (2014/15)

for two pianos, tape and live-electronic

Public Privacy #1: Flute Cover (2013)

for flute, video and tape

Public Privacy #2: Piano Cover (2013)

for synthesizer, video and tape

Public Privacy #3: Trumpet Cover (2014) /trombone version 2016)

for trumpet/alto trombone, video, tape and live-electronic

shivers on speed (2013)

for bass flute, bass clarinet, violin, cello and piano

behind her back (2012/13)

for solo percussion, flute, clarinet, Cola, trombone, piano and two light players (musicians)

Hello Body! (2012)

video in collaboration with Jürgen Palmer and Nicola Gründel

Wer zum Teufel ist Gerty (2011)

pocket opera for 12 instruments, soprano, tenor and two actors

abschminken (2012)

for mezzo-soprano, flute, percussion, viola, cello and video

Rundumschlag# (2012)

for flute, e-guitar, piano, percussion, violin and cello

durchhören (2010)

for clarinet, bass clarinet, oboe, saxophone and bassoon

Yes, Master (2011)

for four performer and tape

hin und weg (2010)

for soprano and cello

Hinterhall (2009)

for saxophone and percussion, live-video and light generators
video/light: Stefan Demming, video artist

Überhall (2009)

for clarinet, saxophone, trombone, percussion, violin, double bass, video and tape

Schreibe einen Kommentar